Church Services

Back to local events.

 

 

 

Church Services North West Hampshire Benefice

Sunday 6th August - Transfiguration
Holy Communion
Benefice Communion
East Woodhay
Highclere
8.00am
10.00am
Wednesday 9th August

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 13th August - Trinity 9
Holy Communion
Benefice Communion
Highclere
East Woodhay
8.00am
10.00am
Wednesday 16th August

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 20th August - Trinity 10
Holy Communion
Benefice Communion
East Woodhay
Woolton Hill
8.00am
10.00am
Wednesday 23rd August

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 27th August - Trinity 11
Holy Communion
Benefice Communion
Highclere
Ashmansworth
8.00am
10.00am
Wednesday 30th August

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am

Sunday 3rd September - Trinity 12
Holy Communion
Holy Communion
All Together
Parish Communion
Messy Church
Cemetery Chapel Service

Evensong
East Woodhay
Crux Easton
Woolton Hill
Highclere
Ashmansworth
Highclere Cemetery Chapel              
East Woodhay
8.00am
9.30am
9.30am
11.00am
11.00am
6.00pm

6.00pm
Wednesday 6th September

Holy Communion

Woolton Hill

10.00am